TODAY‘S HOURS: 1p to 4p

Staff

Executive Director
Patricia Goodwin
PGoodwin@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Curator
Liz Miller
LMiller@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Education Coordinator
Arielle Fatuova
AFatuova@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Outreach Coordinator/Assistant Education Coordinator
Tracey Roode
TRoode@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Wheel-throwing Instructor
John Johnson

Museum Services Coordinator
Liza Holian
LHolian@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Special Projects/Museum Shop
Shari Corley
SCorley@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Museum Services
Brinda Bellio
BBellio@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org
Phil LaBorie

THE FRANKLIN G. BURROUGHS-SIMEON B. CHAPIN ART MUSEUM IN MYRTLE BEACH

Myrtle Beach’s Franklin G. Burroughs-Simeon B. Chapin Art Museum strives to be one of the finest visual arts museums in the Carolinas. With 11 galleries that change throughout the year, Myrtle Beach’s only art museum offers exhibitions featuring paintings, textiles, sculpture, photography, video, ceramics, assemblage, collage and more. A visit to the Art Museum’s exhibitions can be enhanced by its lively programming, including artist receptions, tours, lectures, workshops and classes for both adults and children.