TODAY‘S HOURS: Closed.

Staff

Executive Director
Patricia Goodwin
PGoodwin@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Curator
Liz Miller
LMiller@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Education Coordinator
Arielle Fatuova
AFatuova@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Art Education Department
Lexy McNutt
LMcNutt@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Museum Services Coordinator
Liza Holian
LHolian@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Special Projects/Museum Shop
Karen Olson
KOlson@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Museum Services
Karen DeLuca
KDeluca@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

Shari Corley
SCorley@MyrtleBeachArtMuseum.org

THE FRANKLIN G. BURROUGHS-SIMEON B. CHAPIN ART MUSEUM IN MYRTLE BEACH

Myrtle Beach’s Franklin G. Burroughs-Simeon B. Chapin Art Museum strives to be one of the finest visual arts museums in the Carolinas. With 11 galleries that change throughout the year, Myrtle Beach’s only art museum offers exhibitions featuring paintings, textiles, sculpture, photography, video, ceramics, assemblage, collage and more. A visit to the Art Museum’s exhibitions can be enhanced by its lively programming, including artist receptions, tours, lectures, workshops and classes for both adults and children.